I Will Have Vengeance: The Winter of Commissario Ricciardi [Audiobook] download free by Maurizio De Giovanni

I Will Have Vengeance: The Winter of Commissario Ricciardi Audiobook download free by Maurizio De Giovanni
  • Listen audiobook: I Will Have Vengeance: The Winter of Commissario Ricciardi
  • Author: Maurizio De Giovanni
  • Release date: 2012/5/9
  • Publisher: EUROPA EDITIONS
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: History and Archaeology
  • ISBN: 9781609450946
  • Rating: 9.98 of 10
  • Votes: 167
  • Review by: Alina Wilcox
  • Review rating: 8.36 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/26
  • Duration: 2H38M57S in 256 kbps (43.2 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-21
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WMA, FLAC, AIFF, MP3, MPC, WAV, Apple Lossless, MPEG4 (compression LZO, ZIP, LHA, GZ, RAR, TBZ, ISO)
  • Total pages original book: 216
  • Includes a PDF summary of 20 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 16M3S (4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Commissario Ricciardi has visions. He sees the final seconds in the lives of victims of violent deaths. It is both a gift and a curse. It has helped him become one of the most successful homicide detectives on the Naples police front. But the horror of his visions has hollowed him out emotionally. He drinks too much and sleeps too little. Other than his loyal partner, Brigadier Maione, he has no friends. Naples, March 1931: a bitter wind stalks the city streets, and murder lies at its chill heart. When the world's greatest tenor, Maestro Arnaldo Vezzi, is found brutally murdered in his dressing room at Naples' San Carlo Theatre, the enigmatic and aloof Commissario Ricciardi is called in to investigate. Arrogant and bad-tempered, Vezzi was adored by millions and hated by hundreds, but with the livelihoods of everyone at the San Carlo opera at stake, who there would have committed such an act? Ricciardi is determined to find out. Fans of Donna Leon and Manuel Vzquez Montalbn will thrill to this fresh voice in crime fiction. I Will Have Vengeance is the first book in a quartet of masterful crime novels set in fascist Italy.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Crime Fiction, Crime, Historical Crime, European History
  • Download servers: FileServe, BitShare, Dropbox, KATCR, Uploaded, SecureSlice, 4Shared. Compressed in LZO, ZIP, LHA, GZ, RAR, TBZ, ISO
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 16.22 USD
  • Dimensions: 132.08x205.74x22.86mm
  • Weight: 249.47g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Not Available

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the genre or collection History and Archaeology