Introduction to Optical Mineralogy [Audiobook] download free by William D. Nesse

Introduction to Optical Mineralogy Audiobook download free by William D. Nesse
  • Listen audiobook: Introduction to Optical Mineralogy
  • Author: William D. Nesse
  • Release date: 2014/2/9
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Science and Geography
  • ISBN: 9780199846283
  • Rating: 8.29 of 10
  • Votes: 764
  • Review by: Joannie Barrera
  • Review rating: 9.6 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/13
  • Duration: 4H41M24S in 256 kbps (76.8 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-31
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WAV, WMA, ATRAC, MPEG4, OGG, FLAC, MP3 (compression ZIP, ARC, RAR, TBZ2, RZ, ISO)
  • Total pages original book: 384
  • Includes a PDF summary of 46 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 35M41S (9.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: The fourth edition of Introduction to Optical Mineralogy has been thoroughly revised and updated to increase reading comprehension and improve the clarity of its illustrations. Author William D. Nesse continues his detailed discussions of the petrographic microscope, the nature and properties of light, and the behavior of light in isotropic and anisotropic minerals, with detailed coverage of uniaxial and biaxial optics. Ideal for advanced undergraduate and graduatecourses in optical mineralogy, this accessible text is also an essential resource for petrology and petrography courses.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Mineralogy & Gems
  • Download servers: Torrent Funk, FreakShare, Google Drive, Mediafire, X Cloud, Microsoft OneDrive. Compressed in ZIP, ARC, RAR, TBZ2, RZ, ISO
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 80.74 USD
  • Dimensions: 191x236x16mm
  • Weight: 620g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: New York, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Science and Geography

More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of 2014